{Feature Friday} Fifties Chic – Simply Stunning VW Hire…

Happy Friday!

Hope you are all well? Now, this is a feature I’ve been desperate to share with you. I ADORE VW Beetle’s and Campervans – I own a VW Beetle, so they hold a very special place in my heart.  If I was getting married at a location that required me to be driven there, I wouldn’t hesitate to have my Fifi (yes, that’s her name!), be a part of my day.  So, if you are looking for a mode of transport for your 1950’s inspired day, I would recommend Fifties Chic, in a heartbeat!  We met Bethany at the Zoe Lem Wedding Fair and fell in love with her vehicles, she also owns the same car as me, so has to be lovely ;-).  Read on and you will see why…

Belle is my stunning 1958 duck egg blue Karmann Beetle Convertible. She has a white interior and grey hood. She has always turned heads wherever she goes and has proven to be very popular with vintage weddings and gatherings. If you would like to hire Belle for your vintage wedding please contact me through FB or the website www.fiftieschic.co.uk.


Elvis is my gorgeous 1958 vw split screen camper – he’s not officially to be hired out as a wedding vehicle as he is being sympathetically restored to be used as a camper – whether you wish to hire him for a long weekend or a week, I can cater to your needs. He sleeps 2 inside and with his awning, a further 2/3 depending on size!

image-4

So whether you are looking for vintage transportation with a difference for your wedding day or a split screen camper to take to a festival or week away in Devon, look know further… Fifties Chic have the oldest selection of VW’s available for hire in the UK. I look forward to meeting you!

image-2

See, I told you they were BEAUTIFUL! Go, book one now.. Ok, show your intended first but then go book one before it’s too late! www.fiftieschic.co.uk

Until Next Time xx

Leave a Reply

